in die Zielgerade gehen

in die Zielgerade gehen (idiom) to hit the home stretch.
_____________________
 
last year at this time I was dealing with snow and an unholy amount of beer.

exactly one year ago this is what I was doing.

I was also in the land of the chocolate gods. 
This time next week I will be on an airplane home and I will once again get to sit next to this boy.
________________________________________
Final Countdown: 3 German Essays, 1 Politics Paper, 1 Forestry Final, 1 Geography Final 
Leave a Reply

