Abschlussprüfung

die Abschlussprüfung (noun) finals, final test.
_____________________

I am 98.5% done with my DIY dress form…it has been a journey. 
I am leaving for home tomorrow but I have been packed for days.

18 page study guide for my 8 am final….why does life hate me so much?

I am getting a special delivery from Germany tomorrow.
green oreos will be my future cancer.
____________________________________________
Final Countdown: 3 German Essays, 1 Politics Paper, 1 Forestry Final, 1 Geography Final…
…the end is so close I can smell it.
Leave a Reply

