Stiefel.

die Stiefel (noun) boots. 
der Stiefel (noun/slang) nonsense. 
_______________________________
January has finally come to its end and I am not sad to see it go so I think it is perfectly fitting that I am starting February out with a fresh pair of boots (that I drove in the dark in the rain to a shady neighborhood to retrieve). 
February please be nice to me. 
__________________________

My sister could probably beat up your sister. 

A man in brown shorty shorts tried to deliver my new boots today…but since I missed him I had to drive to shady Eureka at night in the rain…my love for shoes knows no bounds.  

The best thing to happen for me in a few weeks. 
______________________________
102 days until Graduation. 

Leave a Reply

