Donnerstag.

der Donnerstag (noun) Thursday. 
___________________________________
I successfully made it through another Thursday. Tomorrow I am going to be getting all kinds of crafty with Ryan so hopefully tomorrow will be a juicy post. 

I work in the woods. 

2011: I was appreciating the sun and painting with light in the forest with Ben, David, and Colin. 

In 2010: I was living with this fattie and I was playing with my new macro lens.  

 

In 2009: I was making Skittle vodka with my roommates and working on my brass pendant. 
_____________________
100 days until Graduation. 

Leave a Reply

