Halsweh.

das Halsweh (noun) sore throat.
__________________________________
So I found out today that I still have a virus living within me. I had to go to the Health Center to get my blood tested for Mono and other white blood cell related things. There was about an hour delay from when I took the test (and almost passed out) to hearing the results so there was a short time in my life that I feared  that I was infected with Mono…it was brutal. Fortunately, I don’t (WOOHOO!) but I do have this stupid virus which is causing all kinds of problems for in my life…February is beating me down.   
__________________________________

new drugs and less blood. 

 silver, velvet, feathers, lace, and amethyst…typical. 

German simple past crossword puzzles are not as fun as they sound. 

my sister knows me too well. 
___________________________
96 days until Graduation. 

Leave a Reply

