New Listings in My Etsy Shop!

Newly listed in my Etsy Shop!!!!
I have been very busy making new stuff for my Etsy shop. I have also been working hard to promote my shop because I determined to support myself on my own creations. 
I have created a Facebook Page for my Etsy Shop: Notnu.
You will see over to the right underneath the picture for my Etsy shop a “Like” button I encourage you to like it if you enjoy what I have for sale in my shop because all new listings will be posted there. 
Also, it is a good place to find out about sales and special promotions.
________________________________
Click the pictures to see the individual listings!
Silver and Blue Triangle Neckalce
Long Gold and Red Drop Earrings
Large Peacock and Black Feather Earrings
Long Black Feather Earrings
              
Large Ostrich Feather Earrings 
Leave a Reply

