Valentinstag.

der Valentinstag (noun) Valentine’s Day. 
_________________________
For work I had to make my 10 directors Valentine’s Day gifts…so I decided to incorporate dinosaurs into the mix because…why not?? Unfortunately, I remembered my task at 10:30 pm on the 13th so I drove to the store and bought soy milk, tortillas, plastic dinosaurs, and 2 silver sharpies…it was a weird night. 
____________________________
 
love is in the air. 
 
I will always be cynical. 
 
the finished valentines and my dress form seeing some action. 
 

I am experimenting with turbans…we will see how this goes. 
_________________________
87 days until Graduation. 
Leave a Reply

