Teetasse.

die Teetasse (noun) tea cup.
________________________
I worked on some new tea cup candles. The one I have listed on Etsy is pretty popular so I figured I should play around with some new options. This time I experimented with crayons, the one I tried it with turned out, for lack of a better word, ugly…so I didn’t even picture it. Also, I ran through part of my thrift store circuit and found some good stuff.   
____________________________
I will probably list this one on my Etsy shop. 
I only use candles that I have laying around and thrifted tea cups.

 

I really like these. 

tea time. 

“New” sequin dress and a vintage knee length Bergdorf’s coat…nice. 
_____________________________
82 days until Graduation. 
Leave a Reply

