werden.

werden (verb) will, shall, to become, to grow into, to turn into, to get. 
_____________________
My day was super long but it was gratifyingly productive and fun. 
_________________________
I ran around in the nature for a few minutes today.
Some of the idealist circle-jerking that goes on every day in the city of Arcata.

Cancelled class for the win.

 This stupid metal sign dictates how I carry out every day of school…in my boots. 

tree hearts. 

Thursday is when I work on my YES construction projects.  

Es wird schon werden.
_____________________________
77 days until Graduation. 
Leave a Reply

