Schuheputzen.

das Schuheputzen (noun) shoe shine. 
___________________________
I got a second job last week at a thrift store and I started this past Friday. I am pretty stoked on this new job because I get to do projects all day…I learn new things, I get to organize, and help move things forward in a business that I fully support and can stand behind…morally. 
__________________________________

I cleaned, resurfaced, and shined so many boots.

Playing with the colors. 

This video was in the free pile and I could not get over their faces…which leads me to wonder “was this the best picture out of the many they probably took for this cover???”
_____________________________
76 days until Graduation. 
Leave a Reply

