Dienstag.

der Dienstag (noun) Tuesday.
________________________________
Who goes to the beach on a Tuesday…?
_______________________________
Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday have been dumb…so I went to the beach to yell at the ocean.
beach spirits. 

I kidnapped Ryan and took her to the beach with me. 

Ryan, the bubble annihilator. 

duck. 

 don’t touch baby seals…they are waiting for their mommies to get back. 

Tuesday took a surprisingly fantastic turn for the better. 

I don’t want to brag about how much I win…but I win. 

exploration of the store. 
this wizard lights up…
The Eco Groovy mascot.
My aunt sent me a letter…this was on the back. 
________________________________
67 days until Graduation (freedom).
Leave a Reply

