Baracke.

die Baracke (noun) shed, shack, barn, simple hut.
_________________________
Spring Break!!!!!!!! WOOOOOO.
While other people drive off to exotic destinations I am staying in this place to work and do homework. It sounds unexciting but I am most excited about sleep. Every time I talk to someone about school and life they are just exhausted and burnt out…I am not sure if this is just a rough semester for everyone or I just talk to those people who are so incredibly close to being done they are just barely able to muster up that motivation to get through it all. All I know is that I am exhausted and I cannot wait for inane papers and busy school work to be done with…I am sure reality is not paved with gold but I do know that I will not have to read sociology text books and work on critical writing papers.
___________________________
Oreos and wine…a solid Thursday night.
 My boss brought her power drill into work….I was finally able to hang our white boards.
apple break time.
My work shed was a black pit of despair just four weeks ago…and now it is so nice.
cold sunshine and ominous clouds.
my weekend realities.
stupid organized.
this is my school mascot….
_________________________________
62 days until Graduation (freedom).
Leave a Reply

