auszeichnen.

[etwas] auszeichnen (verb) to price [something]
_________________________________
On Saturday, I spent my entire day at work pricing clothes…literally 6 hours of straight pricing…it was not a joke. Thankfully it was sunny so I was able to set up a pricing camp in the sun.
I made a gif of my pricing process.
_________________________________
my pricing encampment.
sometimes I run out of pricing ammo.
_______________________________
27 days until Graduation.

____________________________

100th post woooooooohooooo!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

