klatschen.

klatschen (verb) to clap, to slap, to applaud.
________________________________
On Thursday, I attended the Outstanding Student Awards as a Nominee for Outstanding Contribution to an Associated Students Program and although I did not win my category I am still honored to be a nominee. Sitting in that room with other student was inspiring, the ceremony reminded me that there are extraordinary people doing amazing things…and they are my peers. It is really cheesy but I really am inspired by other peoples successes and hard work and I feel blessed to be allowed to witness it.
On another note, I am going down to San Francisco today to participate in the Far West Model United Nations for 5 days as a delegate for Sweden.
________________________________
This beautiful day was almost a year ago.
There was amazing catered food…that was my consolation prize.
Outstanding Student Awards.
Outstanding YES ladies.
free flowers.
President of the school.
Outstanding.
 My certificate and my dress.
Documentary night at the Film Fest.
It was a good night.
__________________________________
22 days until Graduation.
2 comments

Leave a Reply

