Schwert.

das Schwert (noun) sword.
___________________________
Working at a thrift store has taught me that people will donate anything and everything. I found a sword today which was pretty cool…but when I sort through donation bags it is guaranteed that I will come across socks…mostly dirty…and underwear…sometimes dirty. It confuses me as to why someone who is putting together a bag of donations assumes that people will want their extremely old and dirty socks and underwear…people are strange.
_____________________________
People get rid of EVERYTHING.
free pile.
Somebody paid money for these items sometime in the past.
Hippie Bus towing a van.
I want to be your personal penguin.
I found a sword at work today…it actually wasn’t that surprising.
The Bible on 48 cassette tapes…that is a long road trip.
I have this problem where I need to get rid of things but I work at a thrift store and I just end up accumulating more cool stuff.
___________________________
13 days until graduation.
Leave a Reply

