Anerkennung.

die Anerkennung (noun) appreciation, acknowledgement, tribute, props.
___________________________________
Today we had a YES Graduation/Appreciation for all of the YES Directors…it was wildly successful.
I love YES and I love the Directors they are all amazingly talented people with so much dedication and drive, they give me hope for the future and I am so excited for everyone to do amazing things with their talents.
____________________________________
Y.E.S. Graduates.
Amazing people.
Rubber chickens are celebrated.
delicious.
Homemade grad hats.
shine bright, shine far.
I love YES.
group love.
oh and my ridiculous shoe collection just got a little more ridiculous.
_____________________________
12 days until Graduation.
Leave a Reply

