Abschiedsfeier.

die Abschiedsfeier (noun) farewell party, send-off.
_________________________________
Yesterday was my last day at Eco Groovy Abundance Thrift Store, in honor of this and my Graduation my boss and co-workers threw me a party with lots of veggies and carrot cake…it was fantastic and so unexpected. It was sad to leave such a fun job but it is time to move forward.
In other news I found out that I DO NOT have to take my last and only final on Tuesday which means that I am completely finished with school…it is a weird feeling.
_________________________________
last view of my workspace.
I walked into work to this.
so much carrot cake.
lovely little store.
beer happened.
 we also got an awesome donation.
_____________________________
5 days until Graduation.
Leave a Reply

