Sonnenbrand.

dar Sonnenbrand (noun) sunburn.
__________________________
The end is near…I of course have been packing for a month and a half but now is the time when it starts to count. My family comes up on Friday, I graduate Saturday (WOOOHOOOO), leave on Sunday, and then go wine tasting all day Monday. These next few days are going to be a whirlwind….I am so excited.
___________________________
my backyard.
soaking up the sunshine.
making music for the daises
Germany taught me how to drink beer.
I hung out with Paul.
 sunburn central.
my two favorite food groups.
the best oreos to exist?
______________________________
3 days until Graduation.
Leave a Reply

