Eislaufen.

das Eislaufen (noun) ice skating.
______________________________
When I was younger I used to ice skate and I will love ice skating forever and always.
Yesterday was my first time skating in over a year.
______________________________
I had some time waiting to be picked up.
so much love.
brand new rink is new.
 I got to drive the Zamboni once.
 creeping.
Pasadena Convention Center.
I love this place.
Lunch with my gramma, mother, and brother.
__________________________
Leave a Reply

