Fischauge.

Fischauge (noun) fish eye lens.
_____________________________
As I was going through all of my stuff in my old room I stumbled upon some old fish eye lomography pictures and some winning pictures of my brother and I…so I thought that I would share.
____________________________
Catalina Island is one of my favorite places in this world.
Pavilion Lodge pre-fancy renovations.
Mendocino Lane in Altadena is quintessential California.
My favorite part of the 101 highway has paint all over it.
Power to the Peaceful in Golden Gate Park circa 2009(?)
The first day of school in 1993…we have some fancy shorts.
I liked playing with disposable cameras.
Driving to school…I just like that our smiles are the same.
____________________________
I am excited to finish the roll of film that is currently sitting my fish eye.
Leave a Reply

