Tauschbörse

die Tauschbörse (noun) swap meet
________________________
Today I went to the monthly Rose Bowl Swap Meet in Pasadena. The swap meet itself is ENORMOUS…the brochure says that there are over 2500 vendors selling everything and anything you can think of. Even if you don’t buy anything it is still an adventure to walk around the entire thing and look at all of the stuff and the people…my favorite kind of photography. I was so stoked to finally take my DSLR out on the town today…you will see why when you scroll.
_________________________
 
I went with my parents because I am finally past the age where it is embarrassing to do stuff with your parents…now it is just fun.
I was a little obsessed with the shiny typewriters.
my spoils.
2 comments

Leave a Reply

