Solarzellenplatten.

Solarzellenplatten (noun) solar panels.
_________________________
Today I photographed all of the items I will be listing this week but I only listed the dresses and skirts (shirts, purses, and jewelry to follow). All while I was listing in the dining room I listened to a solar panel sales man try to sell solar panels to my parents in the living room…it was interesting background noise.
_________________________
I got my tickets to Florence and the Machine at the Hollywood Bowl on October 7th…I am so stoked.
My makeshift sewing corner.
Behind the scenes at Notnu: My very professional photo studio.
It gets even more professional when you look behind my backdrop.

Listing music.
Sock bun means business.
the perks of living at home.
my listing office/dining room.
my delicious lunch…
…which of course brought scavengers.
Leave a Reply

