Überblick June Round-Up

der Überblick (noun) round-up, review.
__________________________
It is time for a June round up…
I was finally able to get the ball rolling on Notnu due to the speedy arrival of my dress form: Ruby.
I got a job that took me to the most amazing views of my homeland.
I celebrated Art and the Artisans of Altadena at “Art on Millionaires Row” at the Altadena Library (my favorite library).
I looked at the lovely things for sale at the enormous Rose Bowl Swap Meet in Pasadena.
I bought (and received) my tickets for my date with Florence in October.
I went to Long Beach with some fine ladies and I listened to Music with all of the Pasadena Hipsters at “Make Music Pasadena.”
I took a stroll down memory lane.
I enjoyed the sunshine of Malibu and drove the megalopolis that is Los Angeles.
I launched my DIY Fashion Friday with this fancy blouse.
And OF COURSE I wore and took pictures of my outfits.
Leave a Reply

