Post: Love From Across the Ocean.

die Post (noun) mail.
_________________________
Getting real mail is awesome, getting real mail from Europe is double awesome. The other day I received both a package from Germany and a post card from France from two of my favorite people.
Love from across the ocean.
A package from Germany from a very special person.
Full of love and well wishes.
And collected postcards…one of my favorite things to collect in Europe.
Books to make sure that I don’t lose my vast German skills.
And I of course would not accept a package from Germany if it did not contain Peppermint Ritter Sport…that would just be unacceptable.
Shells from far away places.
More tapestries and fabric for my gypsy nest.
I also received a postcard from France from Ryan…she is my lovely suga crepe.
Leave a Reply

