On Film: Beach Adventure.

die Lomografie (noun) Lomography.
________________________
I have had my fish eye two lomography camera for at least six years now and I have only used it sporadically throughout the years…mostly due to he extremely high price of film and development. Recently however, I have thrown caution to the wind (mostly because I kept finding unused film in free piles) and have decided to use my little toy camera. Yesterday, I got back the pictures for three rolls of film and now I will be sharing them with you.
I hope you enjoy!
These pictures are from the same day as my “Strand” post.
2 comments

Leave a Reply

