Look of the Day: Cloudy Tuesday

dubsEdit

Yesterday, I did my first Lookbook post in five months.

You can find it here!

I have always wondered how people are able to take such amazing pictures of themselves and their outfits…I discovered that most of them have another person do it…I however only have myself, a tripod, and a wireless remote…so I cannot get as fancy as them…but I can try.

page2

DSC_7965Edit

DSC_7973

Shirt: H&M (Germany), Pants: Ross, Shoes: Forever 21, Necklace: New Yorker (Germany)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

