On Film: New York City.

Last July I went to New York City (you can find tales of my adventures here, here, here and here). I of course had my trusty fisheye with me and I found these pictures when I developed my eight rolls.

I have to admit that while my sister was working I spent a majority of my time sitting in Bryant and Central Park reading (but mostly people watching) because it was too hot and sticky to move around but just nice enough to lounge like a lizard.

014_8

011_5

013_7

016_10

015_9

017_11

007_1 (2)

I love New York City.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

