365 Project (15-21)

March 15

(15/365) I can’t even handle how much I love this creature.

March 16

(16/365) My life is now full of walks…and poopy bags.

March 17

(17/365) I wore leopard on St. Patrick’s Day and played with the self timer on my camera.

March 18

(18/365) Parking Garage Sunsets.

March 19

(19/365) I discovered this Little Free Library on one of my walks today.

March 20

(20/365) Making coffee and playing with my new camera remote.

March 21

(21/365) Lunchtime Views.

Leave a Reply

