Five Pins for Saturday.

Some of my current top five favorite pins from the wonderful world of Pinterest on this beautiful Saturday.

Stina Persson

Stina Persson’s Watercolor’s are inspiring me to actually try out watercolors.

In the Woods

This bench haunts my crafty dreams. 

Personalized Photo Map

Kelsie over at Cut Craft Create is inspiring me to make my own world map version of her personalized photos map from her paper anniversary.

Chefchaouen streets and views

Michael Badt’s Flickr photo stream of his adventure through the streets of Chefchaouen in Morocco makes me wish I had the chance to visit when I was there.

DIY Sequin Pillow

The ladies at My Sister’s Suitcase are reminding me that my love of sequins is not strange at all.

(None of these images are mine, they belong to their respective owners and you should definitely click through the images and discover some wonderful talent!)

Leave a Reply

