Project 365 (22-28)

March 22

(22/365) Walked the dog to In-n-Out and ate in the park because #yolo.

March 23

(23/365) Celebrated my Dad’s birthday by helping him plan out his new business space.

March 24

(24/365) Blue skies for days.

March 25

(25/365) My orchid has come out of hibernation.

March 26

(26/365) This dog, she is majestic.

March 27

(27/365) Mr. Octopus has become a pentapus. (I swear I vacuumed the day before this picture)

March 28

(28/365) My neighbors are moving…so of course they give us a going away gift.

Leave a Reply

